Call Us: 843.424.1574


0 items - $0.00 | Login / Register
Home Slide 6
Home Slide 5
Home Slide 4
Home Slide 1
MYRTLE BEACH MUTINY
PREMIER MEN’S NPSL SOCCER TEAM
2014 SCHEDULE
Sat., April 26, 7:00PM JACKSONVILLE UNITED
L, 3-2
Ashley Booth Field
Fri., May 16, 7:30PM FC CAROLINA DISCOVERIES
W, 2-1
Manchester Meadows (Rock Hill, SC)
Sun., May 25, 3:00PM CAROLINA RAILHAWKS U23s
T, 1-1
WakeMed Soccer Park #2 (Cary, NC)
Sat., May 31, 7:00PM GATE CITY FC
W, 3-2
Ashley Booth Field
Wed., June 4, 6:00PM CAROLINA RAILHWAKS U23s
L, 1-0
WakeMed Soccer Park #2 (Cary, NC)
Sat., June 14, 4:30PM UPWARD STARS
L, 2-1
Greenville, SC
Tues., June 17, 7:00PM UPWARD STARS
L, 4-2
Ashley Booth Field
Fri., June 20, 7:00PM FC CAROLINA DISCOVERIES
T, 2-2
Ashley Booth Field
Sat. June 28, 7:00PM CAROLINA RAILHAWKS U23s
W, 4-2
Ashley Booth Field
Mon., June 30, 7:00PM CHARLESTON BATTERY - GAME CANCELLED
Ashley Booth Field
Sat., July 5, 7:00PM GATE CITY FC
L, 4-1
Jamieson Stadium (Greensboro, SC)
Mon., July 7, 7:00PM WILMINGTON HAMMERHEADS
T, 1-1
Ashley Booth Field
Fri., July 11, 7:00PM UPWARD STARS
L, 2-1
Ashley Booth Field
July 19, 20, 21 PLAYOFFS (TBA)
Get Behind the Mutiny

Ashley Booth Field
705 33rd Ave N., Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Gates open 1 hour before Kickoff

 

We Are The Mutiny

The Myrtle Beach Mutiny was started in 2010 by Grand Strand Sports Club, LLC and led by Norwegian national Trym Hogner. After two very successful seasons Hogner sold the Mutiny to Coast FA, a local non profit youth soccer organization to pursue other business opportunities in Europe. Coast FA is based out of Myrtle Beach, South Carolina and has offered youth soccer programming to the Grand Strand area for many years and will provide professional leadership, a built in fan base and a year round presence.

The Mutiny’s vision is to provide locals and visitors alike another exceptional entertainment option in Myrtle Beach. The roster is made up of players from the entire U.S. and many international countries as well. Home matches are played at Ashley Booth Stadium on 34th avenue North in downtown Myrtle Beach and the team competes in the South Atlantic Division of the National Premier Soccer League. Click here for link to schedule.